PropertyRiver Edge Bed and BreakfastRiver Edge BnB Home

For more information or to schedule an appointment or to see our beautiful venue,
please contact Brenda at 616-897-5928 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 
Facebook Page
 

Our Vendors

     Our vendors have been carefully selected based on reputation, and quality of service to insure your wedding will be the ultimate experience. At this time, we are only requiring that a preferred vendor be used where alcohol and DJ services are needed.

   All of our other vendors we are only recommending at this time.  You may use your own  licensed vendors without surcharges or gratuities!

DJ Services:    

                       Lake Shore Audio     http://www.lakeshoreaudio.com/

                       Evermore Entertainment   http://myevermore.com/

                       Prestige Sound & Entertainment  www.prestige-sound.com/ ~ 616-340-6933

                       Jeffrey Schildroth  http://jeffreyschildroth.vpweb.com/

                       Celebration sounds -- http://www.celebrationsoundsdj.com/

                       Celebration Entertainment   Ph 616-437-2800

Alcohol and Beverages:   Bars by Butch (Required)  -  http://www.barsbybutch.com/

Floral Designs:    Shelly's Designs -  http://shellysdesignsflorist.com/

Food:          Adeline Leigh Catering - http://adelineleigh.com/

                   Kangaroo Kitchen​ - www.kangarookitchengr.com

                   Above and Beyond Catering - http://above-beyond.com/

                  Flo's Catering  -  http://www.floscateringandbanquetservices.com/

                  Yochef Catering -- https://yochefscatering.com/

Sweets:     Marge's Donut Den - http://www.margesdonutden.com/bakery/

                        Sweet Seasons Bakery and Cafe - http://sweet-seasons.business.site/

                        Heidi's Farm Stand & Bakery -  http://www.heidisfarmstand.com/bakery.html

Photography:   Brandon Shafer Photography - www.brandonshafer.com

                        Brittlynn Rose Photography  -  www.facebook.com/BrittlynnRose/

                        Stephen Norregard Photography  -   www.stephennorregaard.com/

                        Alyssa DenHartigh Photography  -   www.alyssadphotography.com/

                        Kyle Bultman Photography  -   http://kylebultman.com/

Videographers:  Lesky Media -- www.leskymedia.com/

                          KZoom Photo and Video - www.kzoomweddings.com/

Wedding After-Parties:

Not ready for the night to end? We have arranged for special midnight accommodations with the management at Big Boiler Brewing Restaurant and Pub to extend your fun into the night. Featuring downtown Lowell's hottest new spot for custom made craft beer and awesome food in a nostalgic setting that can't be beat. Big Boiler is located a little over a mile from our River Edge facility for your convenience. Contact Rick Sauber at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more details, or to arrange for a personal tour.